Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodney Stevenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodney Stevenson

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keiser Soce

Keiser Soce

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney is very professional and knowledgeable regarding all your insurance needs. He takes the time to explain coverages/deductibles in easy to understand language and answers any questions you have regarding your coverage. I really appreciated the ability to meet and successfully conduct business over the phone since I'm not local making an in office visit challenging."
Profile photo of Syrena Painter

Syrena Painter

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked there. It was a good place to work. Everyone is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I had a baby and decided not to return to work right away. Being home with my babies have been the best decision I ever made."
Profile photo of robert mazzola

robert mazzola

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service you can ask for and very competitive prices!"
Profile photo of Margo Collier

Margo Collier

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Rodney Stevenson was very professional, prompt and thorough. He took time to answers all of my questions and most importantly the savings i received was amazing! Thank you"
Profile photo of Brenda Denby

Brenda Denby

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and personal insurance agency. Outstanding customer customer service experience. I highly recommend you speaking with Tamika Phillips. She is truly amazing and worked hard to get my husband and myself an amazing rate. Get you insurance here you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Chet Churchill

Chet Churchill

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"As usual, Tamika at Rodney Steveneson's office helped me out with everything I needed today. I truly have a good neighbor in Tamika, Marcia and Rodney! :) Chet"
Profile photo of Francia Pendergrass

Francia Pendergrass

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, personable, and prompt to answer questions and deliver results! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Lee Rosenau

Lee Rosenau

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tamika has been a great help on a number of issues. She’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of Monroe Phillips Jr

Monroe Phillips Jr

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tamika assisted me in transferring insurance from one vehicle to another which allowed me to register my vehicle quickly! Her assistance was greatly appreciate!"
Profile photo of cruzita crespo

cruzita crespo

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rodney is a great agent. Thorough and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Ray Ho 69

Ray Ho 69

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Tamika for helping me with all my insurance needs today. She made it a very pleasant and easy process. I never had someone explain my coverage's line by line the way she did and not get frustrated when she had to explain it a few times b/c I just wasn't understanding LOL, I'm also grateful for her asking me about life insurance for my family. Because of you my family will have peace of mind if my husband or I pass away unexpectedly. Thank you for asking me b/c death is a topic we are afraid to discuss but, I'm glad we did talk about it w/you today and you were able to help us get coverage! Thank you for everything! You and the staff were very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of victor gutierrez

victor gutierrez

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this office. Marcia is wonderful to work with. The staff is great and they make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Kimberly Andrews-Massaquoi

Kimberly Andrews-Massaquoi

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rodney is a wonderful agent. He is very helpful and on point along with his staff. Thanks for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Berry

Kim Berry

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Stevenson, and his staff, are friendly and efficient. Whenever I have a question they are quick to return my call."
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

February 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"Rodney is never in the office and doesn't return phone call."
Profile photo of Paul Leech

Paul Leech

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, always available, and very professional!"
Profile photo of jaleesha caban

jaleesha caban

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love them. Every one I dealt with was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Grace Ridgeway

Grace Ridgeway

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recived an awesome price quote in the mail 3 years ago I've been with them since. Best customer service ever."
Profile photo of Sam Poat

Sam Poat

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr. Stevenson was very professional and helpful and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I would highly recommend this office. The office is located next to Dunkin Donuts and an AT&T store."
Profile photo of Charlton Kirby

Charlton Kirby

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"We are currently in the process of moving from PA to NJ. We have been insured with State Farm in PA for 20 years. We are working with Mr. Rodney to insure our Autos and our new Home in NJ. Mr. Rodney has been fantastic in explaining the coverage options and providing us with all the quote variations we requested. Trust and believe I've tested his patients and he's been just wonderful. We have no doubt that we will be long term clients of Mr. Rodneys and continue our long term relationship with State Farm."